Shairbearg’s Blog

Product Review – Canadian Baby Photographers

Posted on: May 2, 2010

When we had our first son, I received a visit from the welcome wagon, and in their package was a promotion for a free 8×10 picture of my baby from Canadian Baby Photographers.  All I had to do was have them come in and let them take some photos of my baby.

I thought it sounded fun, and who wouldn’t want a free 8×10 of my new baby?? 

Everyone I dealt with at Canadian Baby is professional and very pleasant!  They have exceptional picture quality, and the prices are comparible to an in home photo shoot.  My husband got them done when he was a baby and even though the pictures were kept in a photo album that has eaten away at all other pictures, they are still in good shape.

A photographer comes right into your home with all their gear, and sets up the shoot.  They are able to pose your baby in very cute poses.  They will personalize some shots for you, and they also have standard ones that they do.  I have enjoyed every shoot that I have had done (one for each boy).  It is very interesting to watch them work.

We have bought a package with each boy, and we were given a free gift each time, just for having them in.  If you order the proofs, you are given a nice photo album with 3 spare wallet size pictures for free. 

I highly recommend Canadian Baby Photographers, and their product.  Even if you aren’t sure you would want to make a purchase, I would suggest having them come in and do the shoot. It is fun, and you will get a free gift with a picture of your baby on it.  With our oldest we received an 8×10 with the other 2 we have received a mini calendar with their picture and first year of their lives.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

PR & Affiliations

This is a PR friendly blog. If you have a product you would like Reviewed, please contact us at: theknitwitbyshair@hotmail.com AFFILIATIONS: Mabel's Labels - Labels for the stuff kids lose!

10% off at Little Dudes and Divas!!

The Boy’s Store

Grab My Button:


Follow Friday Hop - Every Friday a list of blogs to check out!:

Check out Mylikes - earn some money for saying why you like something:

Vote for me at Top Mommy Blogs

Follow on Twitter

Follow me on Networked blogs

My Rewards

Site Meter

